Working Together in Partnership

A Few Words About SEN Trust Southend

SEN Trust Southend opened as a formal partnership on 1 September 2017.  The four special schools, The St. Christopher School, Kingsdown School, Lancaster School and St. Nicholas School have always worked closely together to create a strong group of special schools which aim to meet the majority of needs of those pupils who require specialist support in a specialist educational school with Southend.  We created the Multi-Academy Trust to help us continue this work.


For more information about the four schools click on ‘Our Academies’